Trends and solutions for intranets, employee experience | Akumina

Register for Akumina’s Latest Webinar: Trends, Challenges, & Solutions in Modern Intranets & Employee Experience

Akumina’s latest webinar features an exclusive panel discussion with industry thought leaders on modern intranets and employee experience. 

Modern intranets are replacing the traditional intranet products that have pained us in the past and the employee experience is adapting to changing expectations in today’s workplace. 

Join CMSWire and Akumina for a live, hour-long webinar in which industry-leading speakers will dive into their experiences, strategies leveraged, lessons learned, best practices and what to expect in the future. Following the session, experts will answer questions during our live Q&A. 

You will have the opportunity to hear from three unique perspectives: Marketing Communications, IT and an experienced industry thought leader. 

Tuesday, January 22 at 10am PT/ 1pm ET/ 7pm CET 

Speakers Include: 

  • Jeff Benanto, Sr. Director of Marketing Communications and Customer Success, Everbridge 
  • Steve Bynghall, Digital Workplace and Modern Intranet Strategist, Spark Trajectory 

Stay tuned into Akumina’s blog, we’ll be showcasing a speaker series for the webinar highlighting Jeff Benanto & Steve Bynghall. 

Register today for Akumina’s upcoming webinar on Tuesday, January 22.

//]]>